Meet The Staff | Lujack Body Shop, Davenport

Photo: Paul Lemen

Paul Lemen

General Manager
(877) 814-9478
plemen@lujack.com

Photo: Rachel Walkup

Rachel Walkup

Office Manager
(877) 814-9478
rwalkup@lujack.com

Photo: Tim Bierman

Tim Bierman

Production Manager
(877) 814-9478
tbierman@lujack.com

Photo: Pete Andrews

Pete Andrews

Repair Coordinator
(877) 814-9478
tbierman@lujack.com

Photo: Michele Wade

Michele Wade

Estimator
(877) 814-9478
mwade@lujack.com

Photo: Matt Pewe

Matt Pewe

Estimator
(877) 814-9478
mpewe@lujack.com

Photo: Bard Weiss

Brad Weiss

Estimator
(877) 814-9478
bweiss@lujack.com

Photo: Thomas Brennan

Thomas Brennan

Estimator
(877) 814-9478
tbrennan@lujack.com

Photo: Vernard Reuter

Vernard Reuter

Parts Specialist
(877) 814-9478
vreuter@lujack.com

Photo: Lee Duncan

Lee Duncan

Parts Specialist
(877) 814-9478
lduncan@lujack.com

Photo: Nate Williams

Nate Williams

Paintless Dent Repair

Photo: Gary Jones

Gary Jones

Small Damage Repair

Photo: Andy Francis

Andrew Francis

Body Shop Technician

Photo: Bob Lum

Bob Lum

Body Shop Technician

Photo: David Gallager

David Gallager

Body Shop Technician

Photo: Donnell Marshall

Donnell Marshall

Body Shop Technician

Photo: George Goettsch

George Goettsch

Body Shop Technician

Photo: Jeff Ziegler

Jeff Ziegler

Body Shop Technician

Photo: Pete Tollenaer

Pete Tollenaer

Body Shop Technician

Photo: Ryamond Martinez

Ryamond Martinez

Body Shop Technician

Photo: Ryan Lewis

Ryan Lewis

Body Shop Technician

Photo: Cody Wymer

Cody Wymer

Paint Technician

Photo: Mike Gulich

Mike Gulich

Paint Technician

Photo: Shane Olson

Shane Olson

Paint Technician

Photo: Stephen Smith

Stephen Smith

Detail