Meet The Staff | Lujack Body Shop, Davenport

Photo:Paul Lemen

Paul Lemen

General Manager

plemen@lujack.com

Photo:Rachel Walkup

Rachel Walkup

Office Manager

rwalkup@lujack.com

Photo:Roxanne Nino

Roxanne Nino

Customer Service Representative

rnino@lujack.com

Photo:Pete Andrews

Pete Andrews

Repair Coordinator

pandrews@lujack.com

Photo:Tim Bierman

Tim Bierman

Estimator

tbierman@lujack.com

Certified:

Photo:Michele Wade

Michele Wade

Estimator

mwade@lujack.com

Photo:Matt Pewe

Matt Pewe

Estimator

mpewe@lujack.com

Certified:

Photo:Brad Weiss

Brad Weiss

Estimator

bweiss@lujack.com

Photo:Thomas brennan

Thomas "Tab" Brennan

Estimator

tbrennan@lujack.com

Photo:Vernard Reuter

Vernard Reuter

Parts Specialist

vreuter@lujack.com

Photo:Lee Duncan

Lee Duncan

Parts Specialist

lduncan@lujack.com

Photo:Nate Williams

Nate Williams

Paintless Dent Repair

Photo:Gary Jones

Gary Jones

Small Damage Repair

Photo:Matthew Speidel

Matthew Speidel

Small Damage Repair

Certified:

Photo:Gary Jones

Forrest Jones

Small Damage Repair

Photo:Andrew Francis

Andrew Francis

Body Shop Technician

Certified:

Photo:Bob Lum

Bob Lum

Body Shop Technician

Certified:

Photo:David Gallager

David Gallager

Body Shop Technician

Certified:

Photo:Donnell Marshall

Donnell Marshall

Body Shop Technician

Certified:

Photo:George Goettsch

George Goettsch

Body Shop Technician

Photo:Jeff Ziegler

Jeff Ziegler

Body Shop Technician

Certified:

Photo:Ryan Lewis

Ryan Lewis

Body Shop Technician

Certified:

Photo:Patrick Peiffer

Patrick Peiffer

Body Shop Technician

Photo:Kyle Moon

Kyle Moon

Body Shop Technician

Photo:Cody Wymer

Cody Wymer

Paint Technician

Certified:

Photo:Shane Olson

Shane Olson

Paint Technician

Certified:

Photo:Mike Goolick

Mike Gulick

Refinish Technician

Certified:

Photo:Brian Clarke

Brian Clarke

Refinish Technician

Certified: